Login

An association of Nigeria Peace Corps alumni and other friends of Nigeria who support the interests of the Nigerian people.


President: 
Greg Jones
22/Teacher
Maiduguri, 66-68
Stow, MA 
978 562-3613
gregory.j@comcast.net

Vice President: 

Vacant




Treasurer: 
Warren Keller
23/Teacher
Uli via Orlu, 66-67
Berkeley, CA
510-524-0571
warrendfon@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor:
Jim Clark
12/Community Development
Umuduru via Okigwi, 64-66
Burlington, NC 
336-269-3452
wjclark016@gmail.com

Secretary:
Greg Zell
06/Teacher
Surulere (Lagos), 62-64
Miami, FL
305-448-8912
gregzell@mindspring.com
Membership Chair:
Barbara Bush
11/Teacher
Sapele, 64-66
Charlestown, MA
617-241-8643
btbush@earthlink.net

Director: 
Mike Goodkind
16/Rural Development
Mgbo, 65-67
Menlo Park, CA
650-854-4109
goodkindm@gmail.com

Director: 
Peter J. Hansen 
27/Teacher
Ibadan, 66-68
Iowa City, IA
319-466-3119
pjhansen717@gmail.com
Director:
David Strain
7/Lawyer
Enugu 63-64, Lagos 64-65
San Francisco, CA 
415 626-9408
destrain@pacbell.net

Director: 
David Koren
9/Teacher
Amaogwugwu via Umuahia
Sarver, PA
724-352-1003
dlkoren@gmail.com

Director: 
Virginia DeLancey 
04/Teacher
Buguma, 62-64
Morton Grove, Il
847-663-9808 (H) 
v-delancey@northwestern.edu
Director: 
Andy Philpot 
VSO/Teacher
Sabongidda-Ora and Ughelli, 65-67
Brantford ON Canada 
519-304-8785
awphilpot@rogers.com

Director: 
Peter Stolzman
25/Community Development
Shendam & Kaduna & Kano
Branford, CT
203-483-9543
peter.stolzman@gmail.com

Director: 
Blue Wooldridge 
6/Teacher
Sokoto & Katsina, 62-65
Fredericksburg, VA
540-372-7068(H) 
bwooldri@vcu.edu

Please contact any board member if you have a problem, a question, or a suggestion.  If you would like to volunteer to take on a task, please do contact any board member.


Friends of Nigeria is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization. 
Email:  fonigeria@gmail.com President phone: 978-562-3613

Mailing address: Friends of Nigeria, c/o Warren Keller, PO Box 8032, Berkeley, CA 94707

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software